Benjamin Volk
Geschäftsführer

Mail: benjamin@volk-volk.de

Fon: 05224.93747-0

Tobias Becker

Vertrieb und Kundenbetreuung

Mail: tobias.becker@volk-volk.de

Fon: 05224.93747-14

Ulrike Volk

Vertrieb und Kundenbetreuung

Mail: ulrike@volk-volk.de

Fon: 05224.93747-20

Sandra Volk

Buchhaltung / Personalverwaltung

Mail: sandra@volk-volk.de

buchhaltung@volk-volk.de

Fon: 05224.93747-11

Cecylia Chmura 

Objektleitung

Mail: cecylia.chmura@volk-volk.de

Fon: 05224.93747-12

Magdalena Winter

Objektleitung

Mail: magdalena.winter@volk-volk.de

Fon: 05224.93747-12

Anja König

Sachbearbeitung Unterhaltsreinigung

Mail: anja.koenig@volk-volk.de

Fon: 05224.93747-17

Frank Schmidt

Vorarbeiter Sonderreinigung